Admissions Staff

This is Wesley.
TAKE THE NEXT STEP
TAKE THE NEXT STEP

Meet Your Counselor

Find your admissions counselor below and meet the team that will help guide you in your search for the right fit.

We look forward to your application for admission and we hope that we’ll connect with you soon.

If you’d like to set up an admissions interview or campus tour, please contact¬†302-736-2400.¬†Interviews are our chance to ask you questions to learn about your talents and goals and answer any questions you may have, too.

David Buckingham
David Buckingham
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 302-736-2529
Email: David.Buckingham@Wesley.edu
Chris Jester
Chris Jester
Acting Director of Admissions
Contact for: Transfers/International Support
Phone: 302-736-2468
Email: christopher.jester@wesley.edu
Kristyn Casselle
Kristyn Casselle
Admissions Counselor
Contact for: New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Phone: 302.736.2343
Email: Kristyn.Casselle@Wesley.edu
Joy Redick
Joy Redick
Admissions Counselor
Contact for: Kent/Sussex Counties (DE), All Other States
Phone: 302.736.2415
Email: Joy.Gordy-Stith@wesley.edu
Taneka Cook
Taneka Cook
Assistant Director of Admissions
Contact for: New Castle County (DE), Graduate Programs, International
Phone: 302.736.2591
Email: Taneka.Cook@wesley.edu
Fedelina Paul
Fedelina Paul
Admissions Counselor
Contact for: Maryland, DC
Phone: 302.736.2562
Email: Fedelina.Paul@wesley.edu
Susan Houser
Susan Houser
Director of Enrollment Operations
Phone: 302.736.2438
Email: Susan.Houser@wesley.edu
Peggy Spence
Peggy Spence
Data Specialist
Phone: 302.736.2400
Email: Peggy.Spence@wesley.edu